About

About

Core Work

Markus Väth (born 1975) is a certified psychologist (minor subject computer science) and Certified Business Coach BDVT. After an intermezzo as HR and business analyst at an IT company, he decided in 2005 in his early thirties for self-employment.

Markus Väth is considered one of the most prominent New Workers in German-speaking countries. Here he is as a keynote speaker and lecturer on the way, including for Samsung, Porsche, Lanxess, GfK, Sparkasse, BPM Personnel Management Congress, New Work Future, Petersberger Trainertage, ORGATEC … He has published several books and over a hundred features to New Work in magazines such as CAPITAL and WIRTSCHAFTSWOCHE, in television documentary, interviews etc.

In addition, he works as a coach for companies of all industries and sizes. Here he is dedicated to New Work, New Management, Organizational Development and Leadership. He carries out executive coachings, workshops and specials such as the New Work Training Day with a passion for people and their potential.

Network

Markus Väth is co-founder of the ThinkTank humanfy. This is dedicated to the realization of New Work and a human working world, including the formation of a New Work – Community and the organization of events, for example, the annual Nuremberg New Work Week.

In addition, he works as an associate business partner of the consulting firm cidpartners. Together they realize the approach of organizational coaching in and for companies in order to make them self-effective and future-proof.

At the Nuremberg University of Applied Sciences Markus Väth has a teaching assignment for New Work and Organizational Development as part of the master program Software Engineering and Information Technology.

Unsalaried, Markus Väth supports the Leipzig Foundation Elemente der Begeisterung as member of the advisory board. The foundation is dedicated to networking and activating young people for social, economic and political engagement.

About

About

Core Work

Markus Väth (Jahrgang 1975) ist Diplom-Psychologe (Nebenfach Informatik) und Geprüfter Business Coach BDVT. Nach einem Intermezzo als Personaler und Business Analyst bei einem IT-Konzern entschied er sich 2005 mit Anfang Dreißig für die Selbständigkeit.

Markus Väth gilt als einer der profiliertesten New Worker im deutschsprachigen Raum. Hier ist er als Keynote Speaker und Vortragsredner unterwegs, unter anderem für Samsung, Porsche, Lanxess, GfK, Sparkasse, BPM Personalmanagement-Kongress, New Work Future, Petersberger Trainertage, ORGATEC… Er hat mehrere Bücher veröffentlicht und über hundert Features zu New Work in Magazinen wie CAPITAL und WIRTSCHAFTSWOCHE, in Fernseh-Dokumentation, Interviews etc. verfasst.

Darüber hinaus arbeitet er als Coach für Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen. Hier widmet er sich den Themen New Work, New Management, Organisationsentwicklung und Führung. Mit Lust am Menschen und seinen Potenzialen führt er Executive Coachings, Workshop und Specials wie den New Work Training Day durch.

 

Network

Markus Väth ist Co-Founder des ThinkTanks humanfy. Dieser widmet sich der Verwirklichung von New Work und einer menschlichen Arbeitswelt, unter anderem durch die Bildung einer New Work – Community und die Veranstaltung von Events, zum Beispiel der alljährlichen Nürnberger New Work Week.

Darüber hinaus arbeitet er als assoziierter Business Partner der Unternehmensberatung cidpartners in Bonn. Gemeinsam verwirklichen sie den Ansatz des Organisationscoachings in und für Unternehmen, um diese selbstwirksam und zukunftssicher zu machen.

An der Technischen Hochschule Nürnberg hat Markus Väth einen Lehrauftrag für New Work und Organisationsentwicklung im Rahmen des Master-Studiengangs Software Engineering und Informationstechnik.

Ehrenamtlich unterstützt Markus Väth die Leipziger Stiftung Elemente der Begeisterung als Beirat. Die Stiftung widmet sich der Vernetzung und Aktivierung junger Menschen für sotiales, wirtschaftliches und politisches Engagement.